OLH Special Needs Children’s Home

A registered nonprofit organization bringing quality education to physically disabled orphans and disadvantaged children in Beijing


Our School

Our Mission


Our Impact

Our Learning House is a small community school and rehabilitation center that focuses on providing a safe and caring full-time learning environment for orphans over 2 years old living with special difficulties such as physical disabilities. This initiative is a community service project supported by caring individuals working in various fields, families from The Family Learning House Kindergartens and other international schools, as well as some community minded companies.

All children deserve the opportunity to receive quality education. We support chidren with physical disabilities from local foster homes and orphanages as well as disadvantaged children by providing a full-time learning environment during their early years. At Our Learning House we help them acquire the knowledge, skills and capabilities that will enable them to lead meaningful and purposeful lives.

Since our founding in 2011, Our Learning House has had more than 100 children graduate, 70 of them have been adopted by foreign families and 16 have started elementary school. The other children have also successfully integrated into various special schools. Currently the school has 20 children from 2 years old to 8 years old and 10 professional and caring staff. Our team provides children with a professional, quality education that is full of love, helping each child achieve the maximum improvement in all aspects, so they can be adopted or successfully integrate into society.

How can you help?

Our Learning House is built upon love and generosity. Through the kind generosity of donors we have a small school bus to collect our children from their orphanages and the use of a rent-free facility for our community school. However, we still have an annual budget of 1M RMB to cover the remaining expenses to help our children to receive the high quality education, care and rehabilitation. Donations and support are warmly appreciated. Everyone can help!

Volunteer

Donate

Join

Sponsor

Volunteer your time
and skills

Make a  donation
through Tencent Charity

Join the 100RMB a
month club

Sponsor the education of
a child for a year and receive
regular child updates

Our Team

It takes a dedicated, experienced team to provide quality care for 20 orphans, many of whom have special needs. Our Learning House has a team of 6 teachers in addition to 3 support staff who work tirelessly to care for the many needs of our children and help them find wonderful homes and families. Our Team is led by TangXia who has more than 15 years of experience working in the field of special needs education for orphanages in China.

Our Volunteers

We welcome volunteers, including families and students to support our community school.

For more information please contact us at:
Tel: 010-84302071
Phone: 13611262572
info@ourlearninghouse.cn

Address: Xiangjiang North Road, Liyuan Xiao Qu
Chaoyang District, Beijing

仁育苑特需儿童之家

为北京的残障孤儿及困境儿童提供高品质教育的一家注册非营利慈善组织

我们的仁育苑

我们的使命

我们的成就

仁育苑特需儿童之家是一个小型教学和康复中心,致力于为2岁以上残障孤儿等特殊困境儿童提供一个安全并充满爱心的全日制学习环境。各个领域的爱心人士和公司以及家育苑、德育苑幼儿园等国际学校一直支持着这一社区服务项目。

每个孩子都应有机会获得优质的教育。我们致力于为本地区寄养机构的残障孤儿和特殊困境儿童提供全日制的学习环境,使他们可以获得知识和技能,培养生活能力,从而使他们能够拥有一个有意义的人生。

自2011年起,仁育苑已经服务陪伴了100多名毕业生。其中70位小朋友成功被国内外家庭收养,16名小朋友已经顺利走进小学校园。其他小朋友也成功融入各个特殊学校。目前仁育苑拥有20名2-8岁不等的孩子们,10位专业有爱的教职员工。 仁育苑能够为孩子们提供充满爱的专业优质教育,帮助孩子们全方位得到最大程度的提高,从而尽可能更快地被收养和成功融入社会。帮助困境儿童的家庭走出来享受正常化的生活。

如何帮助他们

仁育苑特需儿童之家建立在爱和慷慨之上。通过大家慷慨的捐助,孩子们使用免租金的校舍和设施,我们使用小型的校车每天从各个寄样机构接孩子们来我们的社区学校学习、康复。每年我们需要1百万元人民币来帮助孩子们接收高质量的护理、教育和康复。我们非常感激您的捐助和支持。我们每个人都可以为孩子们带来巨大的改变!

志愿者

善款捐助

百元月捐计划

赞助

奉献您的时间和技能

通过腾讯公益捐助善款

参加我们的百元计划俱乐部

赞助孩子的一年的教育,
您将收到这个孩子的定期的状况更新

我们的团队

为20位残障孤儿提供高质量的教育和照料,需要细心有爱,经验丰富的专业团队。仁育苑特需之家的团队成员包含6名专职的教师和另外的3名支持行政员工,他们不辞劳苦地照顾孩子们,满足孩子们身心需求,帮助他们不断提高。我们的团队由唐霞女士管理,她毕业于南京特师,在中国的特需孤儿教育领域工作已经超过15年。

我们的志愿者

我们热忱的欢迎家庭或者学生等志愿者
来支持我们的社区学校。

如您想要了解更多信息请与我们电话、微信或者邮件联系:
电话 :010-84302071
手机(同微信号):13611262572
info@ourlearninghouse.cn

地址:北京市朝阳区香江北路丽苑小区